Go Back  Quiltingboard Forums >
  • Member Swaps and Round/Row Robins
  • CLOSED    June Secret Pal Swap Signup Ends June 1st >
  • CLOSED June Secret Pal Swap Signup Ends June 1st

• CLOSED June Secret Pal Swap Signup Ends June 1st

Old 06-21-2011, 11:33 AM

This is my first time doing a swap and I really enjoyed buying but not sure I like it if never get anything in return. I am just like you others when I go out I think gee that would be nice for my Secret Pal.
    Old 06-21-2011, 11:35 AM

Nope you are not alone, I think the poor mailmen/woman are getting that scary stalked feeling again from all of the eyes staring at them from behind fences and under bushes! LOL :shock:
    Old 06-21-2011, 11:45 AM

I am with you on the bench, no package for me. Maybe tomorrow, I hope.
    Old 06-21-2011, 12:04 PM

Still on the bench like the rest of you. But then we do have a mail strike going on. Hopefully the government will pass the bill to order the posties back to work soon.
    Old 06-21-2011, 12:16 PM

I sure feel bad for all of you up in Canada. It can be hard sitting on the bench for so long! Hope the government passes the bill too so you all can get your special packages.
    Old 06-21-2011, 12:53 PM

I received my Swap package today, from SL Hughes. Thank you so much Stacey!! I am overwhelmed by all the beautiful things you have chosen to send to me. Really, overwhelmed!