Go Back  Quiltingboard Forums >
  • Main
  • Do any of you have Albums here? >
  • Do any of you have Albums here?

• Do any of you have Albums here?

Old 05-27-2020, 09:25 AM

Default Do any of you have Albums here?

I've been posting pictures on the boards here for a couple years now, but only recently really discovered/started using my Albums.

If you click on a Username (Iceblossom) you get options to send them a private message or to go to their public profile page. That's where the Albums are.

I've set up three to help keep me on track/part of my quilt documentation (Completed, Unfinished and Tops finished by others). I have some very large very heavy old school photograph albums that include pictures and fabric scraps and such, but I only went digital a couple of years ago. Don't know if I care enough to scan old photos or not (answer is probably not!).

The "public profiles" are public, but I'd feel better if some of you directed me to them/gave me permission to go snooping. Y'all can snoop on me whenever you want.

Edit: That's a picture of the screen you get to in case you've never gotten there before.
    Attached Thumbnails screenshot-9-.png  
    Old 05-27-2020, 09:41 AM

You can snoop all you want on mine! Here's the link:
    https://www.quiltingboard.com/member...bums18257.html
    Old 05-27-2020, 09:45 AM

Woohoo! Thank you for getting the ball rolling, Christine. It is so fun to see a group of projects, I see you have a really nice sense of light/dark balance.

edit: I suppose it would have been easier/better to include a link instead of a picture of what that looked like.
    https://www.quiltingboard.com/member...56-albums.html
    Old 05-27-2020, 12:40 PM

Yes, I have one.... Watson's Album

Old 05-27-2020, 12:55 PM
    Power Poster